Home Power Links Contact Us Hindi Site

 

THDC INDIA LIMITED

Corporate Office, Rishikesh

Pragatipuram,  By Pass Road,

Rishikesh - 249201 (Uttrakhand)

Unit

Functional Area

Contact Person

Telephone

email

Rishikesh

 

 

1

Social & Environment

Sh. S.R. Mishra, GM(S&E)

0135-2436327

srmishra@thdc.gov.in

2

P&A, Corporate Communication

Sh. Vijay Goel, GM(P&A)

0135-2430753

vijaygoel@thdc.gov.in

3

Services

Sh H.L. Bharaj, GM(Services)

0135-2439415

hlbharaj@thdc.gov.in

4

Corporate Contract

Sh. N.T.Ravindran, GM ( CC)

0135-2430721

 ntravindran@thdc.gov.in

5

Commercial

Sh. A.K. Mathur, GM(Commercial)

0135-2431945

akmathur@thdc.gov.in

6

Corporate  Planning

Sh. V.K. Badoni, GM (CP/MPS)

0135-2439450

vkbadoni@thdc.gov.in

7

HRD

Sh, Harender Wadhwa, AGM(HRD)

0135-2451900

harenderwadhwa@thdc.gov.in

8

Information Technology

Sh. T.S. Routela, AGM(IT)

0135-2439312

tsroutela@thdc.gov.in

9

Vigilance Office

Sh. S.P. Singh, AGM(Vig)

0135-2439307

spsingh@thdc.gov.in

10

Procurement

Sh. P.K.Agarwal, DGM(Services)

0135-2439440

aggarwalpk@thdc.gov.in

NCR Office

Unit Head

Sh. Deepak Sarwal, ED(SP/Thermal-Design)

0120-2776438

dsarwal@thdc.gov.in

 

 

 

 

EPABX NO: 0120-2816800-6900

Pipalkoti

Project Head

Sh.P.P.S. Mann, ED(Project)

01372-256200

ppsmann@thdc.gov.in

 

PABX NO: 01376-236391

Lucknow

Project Head

Sh. Bhawesh Asthana

ED(Dhukwan)

0522-2204112

bhaweshasthana@thdc.gov.in

 

 

 

 

Tehri

Project Head

Sh. R.S.Mehrotra , GM(Tehri Complex)

01376-236312

rsmehrotra@thdc.gov.in

EPABX NO: 01376-236391

 

 

 

 

 

Koteshwar

Project Head

Sh. P.K. Agarwal,

01378-231300

pkaggarwal@thdc.gov.in

 

 

AGM(Incharge)

 

EPABX NO: 01378-231535, 231537

Khurja STPP

Project Head

Sh. R.K. Bhatt, AGM(Thermal -Design)

0120-2776495

ravinderkbhat@thdc.gov.in

 

 

 

 

 

New

Unit Head

Sh.K.K. Ghosh

01376-234158

kkghosh@thdc.gov.in

Projects NTT

 

AGM(New Projects)

 

 

Pune

Unit Head

Sh. A.K. Jain, DGM(MPSP)

020-27272763

 arunkjain@thdc.gov.in

NOTE - Above contacts are specific functional. For others please use EPABX.

 

 

 

 
             
Site Designed & Developed by IT Department, THDC India Limited