Home Power Links Contact Us Hindi Site

THDC INDIA LIMITED
Corporate Office, Rishikesh
Pragatipuram,  By Pass Road,
Rishikesh - 249201 (Uttrakhand)
Unit Functional Area Contact Person Telephone email
Rishikesh    
1 Corporate Social Responsibility Sh. Rakesh Khare, CGM  0135-2439430 rakeshkhare@thdc.gov.in
2 Social & Environment Sh H.L. Bharaj, GM(S&E) 0135-2439415 hlbharaj@thdc.gov.in
3 P&A,Corporate Communication Sh. S. K. Agrawal, GM(P&A/CC) 0135-2430753  0135-2435842 skagrawal@thdc.gov.in
4 Corporate Contract Sh. N.T.Ravindran, GM ( CC) 0135-2430721  ntravindran@thdc.gov.in
5 Procurement Sh. O.S. Maurya, AGM(Services) 0135-2430964 osmaurya@thdc.gov.in
6 Corporate  Planning Sh. V.K. Badoni, AGM (CP) 0135-2439450 vkbadoni@thdc.gov.in
7 HRD Sh, Harender Wadhwa, AGM(HRD) 0135-2451900 harenderwadhwa@thdc.gov.in
8 Commercial Sh. A.K. Mathur, AGM(Commercial) 0135-2431945 akmathur@thdc.gov.in
9 Recruitment Sh. C.Minz, AGM(P&A) 0135-2436328 cminz@thdc.gov.in
10 Information Technology Sh. D.Mani, DGM(IT) 0135-2439312 dmani@thdc.gov.in
11 Vigilance Office Sh. S.P. Singh, DGM(Vig) 0135-2439307 spsingh@thdc.gov.in
NCR Office Unit Head Sh. Deepak Sarwal, GM(Planning) 0120-2776438 dsarwal@thdc.gov.in
        EPABX NO: 0120-2816800-6900
Tehri  Project Head Sh. D.K. Govil, Project Head(Tehri) 01376-236312 dkgovil@thdc.gov.in
        PABX NO: 01376-236391
Koteshwar Project Head Sh. S.R. Mishra,  01378-231300 srmishra@thdc.gov.in
    Project Head(Koteshwar)   EPABX NO: 01378-231535, 231537
Pipalkoti Project Head Sh.P.P.S. Mann, GM(Project) 01372-256200 ppsmann@thdc.gov.in
         
Lucknow Project Head Sh. Bhawesh Asthana 0522-2204112 bhaweshasthana@thdc.gov.in
    GM(Liaison Office)    
         
Khurja STPP Project Head Sh. R.K. Bhatt, AGM(KSTPP) 0120-2776495 ravinderkbhat@thdc.gov.in
         
New Unit Head Sh.K.K. Ghosh 01376-234158 kkghosh@thdc.gov.in
Projects NTT   AGM(New Projects)    
Pune Unit Head Sh. G.S. Chaudhary, DGM(MPSP) 020-27272763  gschaudhary@thdc.gov.in
Bhutan Unit Head Sh. J.S. Rawat, SM(Bhutan) 975-5-253009  jsrawat@thdc.gov.in
         
NOTE - Above contacts are specific functional. For others please use EPABX.
 
             
Site Designed & Developed by IT Department, THDC India Limited